Below is the information available on each Class of '63 classmate.  If there is a classmate in red there is no know information on them.  Please check out your information and if it needs to be updated send the correct information to Molly Jaeger Begent, our secretary, at mollyj@begent.com

********************

Alcock, Margaret Bokma

5804 NW 18th Court 

Margate, FL 33063

 

Altick, David
1290 Ocean Blvd.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233 

Bus: (904) 292-5358 

Home: (904) 241-0800 

Mobile: (904) 472-9255

daltick@yahoo.com

 

Amon, Pamela Gregg

5748 Via Verona View

Colorado Springs, CO  80919

Phone 719-694-9237

apamon@centurylink.net

 

Antrobus, Gary 
9122 Beaconlight Court 

Centerville, OH 45458 

Bus: (937) 445-6326 

Home: (937) 885-3862

 

Ardery, Donald M.
12530 58th Avenue 

N. Plymouth, MN 55442
Home: (763) 559-6429
arderytax@comcast.net

 

Ashman, Barbara Knorr

 

Ballard, Gene 
339 Thurston Blvd. E.
Dayton, OH 45419
Home: (937) 299-4430
ballardinc@sbcglobal.net

 

Bartels, Patricia Newman 

121 Fountain Drive
York, PA 17402
pnbartels@gmail.com

 

Bates, Steve
7277 N Nebraska Ave.
Tampa, Fl 33604
727-678-6885

www.batesautos@hotmail.com

Bauer, Douglas
1744 E. Washington St. 

Thomasville, GA 31792 

Home: (229) 225-1295

jhbauer@yahoo.com

 

Bauer, Judy Henderson 

1744 E. Washington St. 

Thomasville, GA 31792 

Home: (229) 225-1295

jhbauer@yahoo.com

 

Beach, Sharon Hocker

 

Bell, Becky Wall 

305 Cheswold Ct.
Wayne, PA 19087
Home: (610) 578-0236

rwbell1@gmail.com

 

Bliss, Harry

 

Bosron, William F.
1075 Riverby Ln.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Home: (317) 255-7914
wbosronin@comcast.net

 

Bothmann, Randall 

2550 S. Patterson Blvd.

Dayton, OH 45409 

Home: (937) 229-7482

bothlaw26@aol.com 

 

Bott, Carol Cooper

 

Branning, Anne Ash
2725 Hurd Ave.
Evanston, IL 60201
Home: (708) 869-1293
anne@northshorechiccago.com

 

Briggs, Will1645 Indian Bay Driveiam J.

 

Brown, Sylvia Flemming 

92A Eastview Ave
North Ryde
NSW

Australia 2113
downunderbrowns@tpg.com.au

 

Brumbaugh, David A. 

6908 Mount Vernon

Cincinnati, OH 45227 

Bus: (513) 853-6353 

Home: (513) 561-7898

 

Burgulis, Lana Thorpe 
1645 Indian Bay Drive
Vero Beach, FL  32963
772-257-6868

bblana@aol.com

 

Burns, Jennifer

 

Burrall, Donna Paull
418 Longmeadow St. 

Longmeadow, MA 01106 

Home: (413) 567-0826

DPBurrall@aol.com

 

Butcher, Marcia Price 

117 Baltusroll Place 

San Ramon, CA 94583 

Home: (925) 828-1432

ButcherB@msn.com

 

Butler, Margot W. Herbruck
12 Park Ave.
Greenwich, CT 06830
Home: (203) 629-1810
Margot_Butler@hotmail.com

 

Campbell, Geoff
4874 Garden Trail
Colorado Springs, CO 80918 

Home: (719) 593-9631

geoff@controlg.com

 

 

Campbell, Leigh Kepler
c/o R.L. Wade
7401 Tudor Road
Colorado springs, CO 80919 

Home: (719) 598-2103

 

Carlson, Robert

 

Castleman, Maria Preonas
205 Grandon Road
Dayton, OH 45419
Home: (937) 294-8499
mariacastleman@yahoo.com

 

Cecchini, Joyce Ohl
2380 Kachina Lane
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
Home: (928) 636-7566
jcecchini@cableone.net

 

Chance, Timothy
5310 Waltham Court 

High Ridge, MO 63049 

Home: (636) 677-9845

 

Chrissinger, Gail Bryant
21 Bristol Drive
Rockport ME 04856-4024

Home: 207-593-9191

 

Corwynn, Anne Reiger

3451 Houston Rd. 

Waynesville, OH 45068 

Home: (937) 862-4581

 

Cothern, Margaret "Peg" Fogt

6451 Pond Ridge Drive

Dayton Ohio  45459

Cell: 240-476-2932
rcothern@worldnet.att.net

 

Coughenour, Elizabeth Weyer

2384 Holmes Rd.

New Concord, Ohio  43762

oakknollsi@aol.com 


Courchene, Ron DECEASED

 

Crozier, Donna J. Barnes
1919 Pleasant Valley Road 

Union City, TN 38261
Home: (901) 885-2234

dcrozier1@gmail.com 

 


Davidson, Bob
6844 Wembley Circle
Centerville, OH 45459
Bus: (800) 235-7526
Home: (937) 433-2396
rdavidson@westminsterfinancial.com

 

DeBruynkops, Julian 

2280 South Blvd. 

Idaho Falls, ID 83402 

Bus: (208) 522-6106 

Home: (208) 522-4524

julian@ida.net

DeWinter, Lois Kievit
626 Morning Street
Worthington, Ohio  43085

loisdewinter8245@gmail.com

 

Dozier, Robert 

18370 SW Deline St. 

Aloha, OR 97007

 

Ducker, Marianne Miller DECEASED

 

Ducker, Stuart
283 Forge Road
West Creek, NJ 08092 

Home: (609) 294-8880

 Sducker3@aol.com

 

Dunton, Margie
2198 Glencoe Dr.
Orange Park, FL 32073
Home: (904) 276-3734
msdunton@bellsouth.net

 

Dupps, Patricia Murphy 

4968 Timberline Drive 

Middletown, OH 45042-4003 

Home: (513) 422-5741

 

Edwards, Margaret Frame
3111 Discovery Trail
Dayton, OH 45449
Home: (937) 433-5671
medwards10@woh.rr.com

 

Ekernas, Anders
13 Clover Pl.
Cos Cob, CT 06807
Bus: (203) 425-1424
Home: (203) 661-5890
ekernas@optonline.net

 

Fay, Cathy Calvert 

P.O. Bo 844

Wilmington, OH 45177 

Home: (937) 382-2164

pafay@gmail.com

 

Fitzpatrick, William

 

Frank, Mary Lou DECEASED

 

Gagel, Fred
56 Briar Hill Road
Dayton, OH 45419
Home: (937) 299-3145
frederic.gagel@ampf.com  

 

Gelhard, Bob
13656 Jacobs Rd. 

Mt.Airy,MD 21771
Home: (301) 829-9309
bobpeg2@comcast.net

 

Gelhard, Peggy Judd
13656 Jacobs Rd.
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
Home: (301) 829-9309
bobpeg2@comcast.net

 

Gerber, Betty Blandford

Phone: 910-734-8835

betsgerber@yahoo.com

 

Gerdsen, Cynthia Clegg
3666 Grandin Road 

Cincinnati, OH 45226
Home: (513) 871-5349
cgerdsen1@gmail.com

 

Gilmore, Rusty
830 Cottonwood Creek Drive
Tipp City, OH 45371
Bus: (937) 534-0431
Home: (937) 667-3822
rgilmore@dgequipmentco.com

 

Grange, Pam
2374 Santa Catalina
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Home: (650) 856-0987

pamgrange@aol.com

 

Gray, Carolyn Martin 

488 Holly Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55102 

Home: (651) 291-2865

 

Grout, Phil
c/o the Studios@Tree House 

2658 Patapsco Road 

Finksburg, MD 21048 

Home: (410) 848-9306

phil@philgrout.com

 

Hager, Tom
13 Boland Ct.
Eaton's Hill, Queensland 4075

Australia
Home: 011-617-3298-5156 

Bus Fax: 011-617-3298-5153 

tomhager15@bigpond.com

 

Hanson, Carolyn Schaible 

RR 2, Box 199
Dongola, IL 62926

 

Harbottle, David
P.O. Box 8729 

Scottsdale, AZ 85252 

Home: (480) 502-3226

 

Harris, Janet I.
7998 Englewood Road 

Indianapolis IN 46240
Home: (317) 259-7313
hmdataindy@msn.com

 

Hater, Peg Demarse
4632 Hastings Dr.
Dayton, OH 45440
Home: (937) 435-6455
peghater@SBCGlobal.net

 

Hayes, Carolyn L.

 

Heitz,Terry DECEASED

 

Henkel, Don
235 Beech Rd.
Loveland, OH 45140
Home: (513) 831-2342
dhenkel@westernstates.com

 

Holmes, Chris DECEASED

 

Holzfaster, Craig
PO Box 28185
Scottsdale, AZ  85255

craigholzf@aol.com

 

Houpt, Thomas K.
9620 Tai Trace
Dayton, OH 45458 

Home: (937) 885-7093

tkhoupt@gmail.com

 

Irwin, Steve
65 Pebble Creek Drive
Franklinton, NC  27525

Home: (919) 272-1299

Stirwin@newvenplanning.com

 

Jackson, Deanne Darrow
113 Brasswell Rd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Home: (919) 929-1777
swallowtail77@hotmail.com

 

Jaeger-Begent, Molly Jaeger
18528 Highland Valley Road
Ramona, CA  92065
619-985-9584

mollyj@begent.com

 

jauregui, Luis 

5260 Cambrian 

Toledo, OH 43623

 

Jensen, Joseph

 

Jorgensen Howard DECEASED

 

Kander,Steve DECEASED

 

Kelly, Susan Bush
1125 Merrifield Dr.
West Chester, PA 19380 

Home: (610) 696-2855
sbkrd@yahoo.com

Kennett, Dave
735 Woodbourne Trail
Dayton, OH 45459
Home: (937) 433-0113
Dhk521@aol.com

 

Kincaid, Jim
77 Bruning Lane
Palm Coast, FL 32137-8710 

Home: (561) 791-1126

 

Kneisley, Jack
260 Dover Road 

Springfield, OH 45504 

Home: (937) 390-1785

 

Kramer, Steve

 

Kunst, Lucia Schaeffer
215 Maple Ave.
Dayton, OH 45459
Home: (937) 433-0494

lskunst@yahoo.com

 

Lamar, Bill
4950 Shields Rd. 

Lewisburg, OH 45338 

Home: (937) 962-2470

jubi@voyager.net

 

Landis, John
6100 Hemlock Ave. NW 

Aluquerque, NM 87114

JFL7447@MSN.com

 

Lane, Doug
6 Bradford Way
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
Bus: (212) 262-7670
Home: (973) 746-4408
glane@dclaonline.com

 

Langdon, Jane Leland
229 WEst High Street
Pendleton, IN 46064-1123
Home: (765) 221-1004
LeftHandStudio@gmail.com

 

Lee, Mary Michaelson
197 Boarstall Lane 

Daniels, WV 25832, or 

41234 Woodhaven Dr. 

East Palm Desert, CA 92211 

Mobile: (760) 218-3971

greeklee@aol.com

 

Leland, Liza Thiele 

3425 Golden Ave. 

Cincinnati, OH 45226

Home: (937) 293-1898

lizaleland@msn.com

 

Lewis, Al
5121 Edgemoor Lane 

Bethesda, MD 20814
Bus: (202) 619-9725 

Home: (301) 652-4615

alewis1040@gmail.com

 

O'Neil, Elaine Collier
160 2nd St. South
Naples, FL 34102
Home: (941) 262-1360
eley34103@yahoo.com

 

Liff, Jayne Baker
994 Clubview Blvd. 

North Columbus, OH 43235 

Home: (614) 885-4005

LFLIFF@aol.com

 

Luhn, Leslie Bahl
1336 Whispering Woods Drive

Dayton, Ohio 45449-5310 

Home: (937) 847-2993

 

Mack, Judy Whipp
911 Pinecreek Drive
Centerville, Ohio 45458
Home: (937) 433-0440
judith.mack@centerville.k12.oh.us

 

Mantia, Nick
10183 Keithshire Ct.
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
Home: (937) 439-4976
dman22445@sbcglobal.net

 

Mattern, Carolyn

 

McDiarmid, Margaret Colvin 

2950 Losantiridge Ave. 

Cincinnati, OH 45213
Home: (513) 631-8181
mcdiarmi@admin.xu.edu

 

Meagher, Kathy Oelman 

2839 Kalmia Place
San Diego, CA 92104 

Home: (619) 284-8914

ameagher@cox.net

 

Miller, George R.
175 Thurston Bld. East
Dayton, OH 45419
Home: (937) 294-7125

miller_george@roadrunner.com

 

Muscato, Theresa McDermott 

 

Nagel, Katherine D.

 

Neugebauer, Linda Downey 

96 Kingsmeadow Lane 

Blacklick, OH 43004 

Home: (614) 751-9821

Bus Fax: (614) 751-9823
L_Neugebauer@msn.com

 

Norton, Victor

 

O'Flaherty, Jeannie Luttenton
Cleveland, Ohio

 

O'Hara, Patty
1128 Croyden Drive

Dayton, Ohio 45420

Home: (937) 254-9958 

 

Osterday, Becky Stuff 

2144 Hewitt Avenue 

Dayton, OH 45440 

Home: (937) 291-2911

 

Parlin, Tory Woodhull 

1495 Moon Valley Lane 

Cincinnati, OH 45230 

Home: (513) 231-7248

vparlin@eos.net

 

Parrott, John DECEASED

 

Peters, Arthur
34 Dorchester Drive 

Dayton, Ohio 45415-1307 

Home: (937) 299-6968

 

Pintaric, Bonnie Halliday 

17454 E. Crestline Avenue 

Aurora, CO 80015
Home: (303) 680-7911
bpintaric@ald.lib.co.us

 

Power, Peg Parrott
powerflake@hotmail.com

 

Pryor, C. Robert
602 S. High Street
Yellow Springs, OH 45387 

Bus: (937) 767-6366
Home: (937) 767-1102

 

Ramsey, Jennifer L. Burns 

2524 Roanoke Drive 

Dayton, OH 45419
Home: (937) 299-9162

 

Raser, Lisa Wiles
122 E. Hadley Ave.
Dayton, OH 45419
Home: (937) 293-4464
lisa.raser@sbcglobal.net

 

Reynolds, Rae

 

Rhodes, Ned
131 Berwick Dr., Apt H

Urbana, Ohio  43078

Phone:  937-508-7079

rustyrrr44@gmail.com  

 

Richter, Mi Hughe
305 Sunny Ln.
Clearwater, FL 33756-1063 

Home: (479) 254-0923

 

Richter, Ralph E.
US Cargo and Courier Service 

PO Box 2948
Columbus, OH 43216
Bus: (614) 552-2746
rrichter@usccs.com

 

Riedmiller, Rick DECEASED

 

Rieske, Dennis
40 Harrison St. 

Newton, MA 02461 

Home: (617) 965-0874

drieske@att.net

 

Rieske, Kitty Nevin
40 Harrison St.
Newton, MA 02461
Home: (617) 965-0874

KITRIESKE@aol.com

 

Robbins, Dorothy Mazzola

25125 NW 210 Lane

High Springs, FL  32643-9043

dotrobbins@juno.com 

 

Rogers, Bill

 

Ryckman, Seymour J.
115 Wisteria Drive
Dayton, Ohio 45419
Bus: (937) 257-0093
Home: (937) 296-0983
Jim.Ryckman@wpafb.af.mil

 

Schantz, Henry

 

Schwartz, Ron
PO Box 69
Viola, ID 83872
rschwartz@moscow.com

 

Senter, Mary Lou Mellinger

 

Shapiro, Barbara French 

20433 Island West Square

Ashburn, VA  20147

Home:  703-729-7583

shapirobarbara2@gmail.com

 

Shellabarger, Steve
948 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
Home: (614) 299-3556
SSTTUUFFF@aol.com

 

Shelton, Richard DECEASED

 

Simko, Sharon Beckman 

1316 Southlyn Dr.
Dayton, OH 45409
Home: (937) 293-8452

ssimko@woh.rr.com.

 

Snavely, Paul
837 Day Lilly Ct.
San Marcus, CA 92078-4575 

Home: (760) 747-2729

tfvswong@yahoo.com 

 

Somers, Bill DECEASED

 

Spitler, Robert
26001 S Brentwood Drive

Sun Lakes, AZ

480-895-3080

bobsunlakes@aol.com

 

Sprague, Gail Delaplane

Phone: 330-908-1400

spraguegail@yahoo.com

 

Staley, Barbara Deck
2496 Wingham Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45238
Home: (531) 451-1720
barbarastaley@yahoo.com

 

Stevens, Steve
132 Adela Street
St. Augustine, Florida  32086

stavrosstevens@aol.com

 

Stolle, Jerry
6433 Pond Ridge Drive 

Centerville, Ohio  45459 

Home: (937) 657-9292

marion@123roadtosuccess.com

 

Theobald, Dave
3028 Robina Ln.
Hamilton, OH 45013
Home: (513) 738-3730
patillserv@hotmail.com

 

Thilman, Kathryn E. Guthman

Arlington, Texas 76013 

Home: (817) 446-0233

 

Thomas, Alva "Tommy" A.
336 Thurston Blvd. East 

Dayton, OH 45419
Home: (937) 293-5333

athomas233@aol.com

 

Thorell, Jane Spoonhour  

21 Thompson Avenue 

Hingham, MA 02043 

Home: (617) 740-1177

 

Treat, Bill
7272 Beauregard Ct. 

Warrenton, VA 2018

jaat45@roadrunner.com

 

Tuck, John
3117 Military Road 

Arlington, VA 22207 

Phone:  202=365-4743

jtuck@bakerdonelson.com

 

Turner, Paula Allemang
320 Central Park West #2B 

New York, New York 10025 

Home: (212) 874-1971
birichina3@hotmail.com

 

Vandenberg, David

P.O. Box 53080

Pinos Altos,NM 88053

Home: (575) 388-3680
dvandenberg@signalpeak.net

 

Waggoner, Patricia Murphy DECEASED

 

Wagner, Dick

 

Waltz, Jack DECEASED

 

Ward, Richard
1740 Willowbrook Drive 

Provo, UT 84504-1394 

Phone: 385-225-5229

rcward45@yahoo.com 

 

Washington, Ann Stockslager
101 Mountain Laurel Lane

Woodstock, NY 12498
Home: (845) 679-6300
annwashington@hvc.rr.com

 

Welcelean, Carolyn Price
937-426-4375
ewelcelean@woh.rr.com  

West, Bill
PO Box 6108

Scottsdale, AZ 85261

Home: (480) 451-4847
bwest@sculptsite.com 

 

Wietzel, John
W306N 2582 Golf Hills Drive

Pewaukee, WI 53072
 jwietzelsr@gmail.com

 

Will, Margaret

 

Wilsey, Carter " Pete"
1304 Hall Avenue
White Plains, NY 10604 

Bus: (914) 273-4242
Home: (914) 948-0662

cartsw@optonline.net

 

Wilson, David A.
322 Camellia Drive
Webster Groves, MO 62119
Bus: (314) 421-4220
Home: (314) 962-5811
Mobile: 314-368-1077
david.wilson@ewgateway.org

 

Worth, Alan
3901 South 27th Street Unit #22

Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Home: (402) 489-2787
atollalan@aol.com

 

Yarger, William F.
Bus: (636) 527-9199
Home: (314) 432-6242
Mobile: (314) 220-7220
Bus Fax: (636) 256-0525
wyarger@yargerdesign.com

 

Zurbuchen, Chris
501 Ridgecrest Dr.
Yellow Springs, OH 45387 

Bus: (937) 227-9500 ext 303 

Home: (937) 767-1043

chrisz@woh.rr.com